Noah & Sam, kid indoor wooden play structure manufacturer

The nature of play

Active play is at the core of kids learning. As parents, grandparents, relatives or instructors, we are always looking for occasions to make them spend this wonderful energy healthily!

Wooden play structures inspired by nature

  • Handcrafted design
  • Safe
  • Easy to assemble
  • Long lasting and eco-friendly

About us

Sense of family and entrepreneurship are at the heart of Noah & Sam. We believe that active play is essential to daily activities!

Pleasure, health, sense of responsibility and creativity are values that bring us all together. Nature inspires us, as well as the beautiful landscapes of our Nordic country. Mont-Saint-Hilaire is the primary inspiration of the unique design of our wooden playgrounds. We have this amazing chance of nourishing our bodies and spirits every day from those green territories. Providing an alternative space purposely designed for active play in our houses seemed self-evident for us.

“All those values indwell Noah & Sam’s team and are displayed into our creations. In your household too, we hope so.”

Vincent
CEO at Simexco

Shop

Indoor play structures for kids

Our three structures are perfect for all season! Made with cherry wood, this material is robust and makes the structure suitable for kids from 2 to 10 years old. The meticulous finishing touch gives its long-lasting component. They are painted and varnished to prevent any future stains. Easy to assemble and evolving, it is the beginning of a whole new adventure.

Small play structure

Flora is our smallest structure. Ergonomic and diversified, its different features bring the best of the playground, including stairs, a slide, a steering wheel and a fun wall panel.
Launching
price

Medium play structure

Arbora applies for those who wish to have the most accessories for a limited space. It contains stairs, a slide, a steering wheel and a fun wall panel just like the smallest structure. We have added a chalkboard, a climbing wall, a tiny ladder and a small shelter as a resting area.
Launching
price

Large play structure

Our biggest structure is called Foresta, slightly bigger than Arbora. It also contains stairs, a slide, a steering wheel, a monkey bar, a fun wall panel, a chalkboard, a climbing wall, a tiny ladder and a small shelter as a resting area. It also benefits from a large ladder, for even more fun!
Launching
price

Slide for toddlers

Extend the fun with our slide for toddlers Folia! It can be purchased alone or combined with one of our wooden play structures. Very elegant, it is offered in two types of tone with a natural finish, either the white or the yellow one. It includes two steps and grips for children to grab securely. Its small dimensions (46,5 x 22,25 x 28 in) makes it an easily stored and well-designed game.
Launching
price

Balance board

Tabula is our evolutive balance board. It allows the child to develop his dexterity over time. Let your imagination do its work and take advantage of the many features of this jewel by Noah & Sam designed for the youngest to the oldest!
Launching
price

Our vision

The emergence of digital games brings awareness to the way our children move and play around the house, making us even more conscious about their development.

Play structures provide them with a safe and recreational space that takes good care of them. For Noah & Sam, offering indoor play structures that are affordable, active and fun for families is inevitable. Naturally, kids need physical activities, whether it be indoors or outdoors. A short session of play before homework or dinner is efficient and integrates our daily routine.

By combining with Simexco’s group thirty-year-long expertise, Noah & Sam emphasizes its social mission. With our playground sets, we aim to build an active play culture inside our houses, all year around. The inclusive and warm environment thus created helps children connect and support each other, generate stories and, above all, play actively.

Made
in Quebec

Our structures are made with natural materials. Besides being evolving, they are environmentally friendly, long lasting and dynamic, which gives all its meaning to the luxury of wood.

The nature of amusement itself is reminded by our structures. There is no need to go far to give our children a healthy space especially provided for them to learn and have fun. Strongly inspired by our surrounding nature, they provide an harmonious integration to our living or game rooms.

The well-taught balance between its fine aesthetics and its robust materials makes Noah & Sam’s playsets some unquestionable essentials.

Noah & Sam, des modules de jeux intérieurs en bois

La nature du jeu

Bouger fait partie intégrante de l’apprentissage de nos enfants. Comme parents, grands-parents, gardien.nes ou proches, nous cherchons toujours des occasions de leur faire dépenser sainement toute cette énergie !

Des modules de jeux en bois inspirés par la nature

  • Design artisanal
  • Sécuritaires
  • Faciles d’assemblage
  • Durables et écoresponsables

Qui sommes-nous?

L’esprit de famille et l’envie d’entreprendre sont au cœur de Noah & Sam. Nous croyons que jouer activement est essentiel à notre quotidien!

Le plaisir, la santé, le sens des responsabilités et la créativité sont autant de valeurs qui nous unissent. La nature nous inspire, tout comme notre coin de pays nordique. Le mont Saint-Hilaire est au cœur du design unique de nos jeux en bois. Nous avons la chance de nous nourrir le corps et l’esprit des grands espaces verts tous les jours. Fournir un espace spécialement aménagé dans nos maisons allait donc de soi.

“Ce sont toutes ces valeurs qui habitent l’équipe de Noah & Sam et qui se transposent dans nos créations. Chez vous aussi, nous l’espérons. ”

Vincent
PDG du groupe Simexco

Boutique

Des modules de jeux intérieurs pour enfants

Nos trois modules de jeux intérieurs sont parfaits pour toutes les saisons ! Faits de bois de merisier, la robustesse de ce matériau d’ici rend l’aire de jeu accessible pour les jeunes de 2 à 10 ans. La finition lui rend une durabilité à très long terme, car les modules sont peints et vernis pour prévenir les taches. Faciles d’assemblage et évolutifs, c’est le début de toute une aventure.

Petit module de jeu

Flora est notre plus petit module. Ergonomique et diversifiées, ses composantes apportent le meilleur du module de jeu à travers la glissoire, les marches, le volant et le panneau mural ludique.
Prix de
lancement

Moyen module de jeu

Arbora s’adresse à ceux qui souhaitent profiter du maximum d’accessoires dans un espace plus restreint. Il contient la glissoire, des marches, un volant et un panneau mural ludique tout comme le plus petit module. On y a ajouté un tableau à craies, un mur d’escalade, une mini-échelle et une maisonnette comme coin de détente.
Prix de
lancement

Grand module de jeu

Foresta est notre plus grand module, sensiblement plus grand que notre module Arbora. Il comporte également la glissoire, les marches, le volant, la barre de suspension complète, le panneau mural ludique, le tableau à craies, le mur d’escalade, la maisonnette, en plus d’avoir une grande échelle.
Prix de
lancement

Glissoire pour tout-petits

Prolongez le plaisir avec notre glissoire pour tout-petits Folia! Elle peut être achetée seule ou jointe à l’un de nos modules de jeu en bois. Très élégante, elle est offerte en deux teintes de finition naturelle, soit la blanche ou la jaune. Elle comporte deux marches et des poignées où s’accrocher en toute sécurité. Ses petites dimensions (46,5 po de longueur, 22,25 po de largeur et 28 po de hauteur) font d’elle un passe-partout accessible et facile d’entreposage.
Prix de
lancement

Planche d'équilibre

Tabula est notre planche d’équilibre évolutive. Elle permet à l’enfant de développer sa dextérité au fil du temps. Laissez votre imagination faire son travail et profitez des multiples fonctionnalités de ce bijou signé Noah & Sam conçu pour les plus petits aux plus grands!
Prix de
lancement

Notre vision

L’éclosion du numérique nous amène à prendre conscience de la façon dont nos enfants bougent et jouent à la maison.

Les modules de jeu leur procurent un espace ludique et sécuritaire qui veille à prendre soin d’eux. Pour Noah & Sam, offrir des modules de jeux intérieurs abordables, actifs et ludiques pour les familles s’est avéré inévitable. Naturellement, les enfants ont besoin d’activités physiques pour un développement sain, à l’extérieur comme à l’intérieur. Une période de jeu avant celle des devoirs ou du repas est efficace et s’intègre facilement à notre quotidien.

En s’alliant à l’expertise du groupe Simexco des 30 dernières années, Noah & Sam renforce sa mission sociale. Par ses modules, la division développe une culture de jeu active à intégrer facilement chez soi durant toutes les saisons. L’univers inclusif et chaleureux ainsi conçu donne l’occasion aux enfants de créer des liens, d’imaginer, de s’entraider et surtout de bouger activement.

Fait
au Québec

Nos jeux sont faits de matériaux naturels. En plus d’être évolutifs, ils sont écoresponsables, ce qui à notre sens redonne toute la noblesse au bois.

Nos modules rappellent la nature même du jeu. Il n’y a pas à partir loin pour offrir à nos enfants un espace sain où s’amuser et apprendre. Fortement inspirés de la nature qui nous entoure, ils offrent la possibilité d’une intégration harmonieuse d’un espace de jeu dans nos maisons.

C’est l’équilibre entre la finesse de son esthétique et la robustesse de ses matériaux qui font des modules Noah & Sam des incontournables.