Delivery in one or two weeks, in Quebec and Ontario!

Launching
price

ARBORA

Medium play structure

2,799.00$

Arbora applies for those who wish to have the most accessories for a limited space. It contains stairs, a slide, a steering wheel and a fun wall panel just like the smallest structure. We have added a chalkboard, a climbing wall, a tiny ladder and a small shelter as a resting area.

Clear

Product Information

Module dimensions:

  • Width: 216cm (85po)
  • Depth: 155cm (61po)
  • Height: 211cm (83po)


CSA Z614-20 Standard

The module meets the criteria of the CSA Z614-20 standard in terms of performance requirements, risk assessments, structural integrity, materials, sizing, opening and access.

The CSA Z614-20 standard sets out the requirements for children’s playground equipment.

The CSA Z614-20 certification of this play structure is applicable for children between 18 months and 5 years of age. It is the responsibility of the playground owner to provide a cushioning surface that meets the appropriate fall height of 35 ¼ inches (90.2 cm).

Play areas that meet the standard do not guarantee the prevention of all injuries. Supervision of children is still essential for safe play. Proper maintenance of the play area and equipment would further reduce the risk of injury.

Return Policy

You can return your article in its original state* within 30 days after the purchase. Restocking fees apply and you will be responsible for returning fees as well. We recommend that you take the insurance on all the return shipments and to provide Noah & Sam with a tracking number. Complete refunds will not be given for structures damaged in the return shipment or structures that are not received by the company.

*The structure should not have been assembled.

Guarantee of our products

If something goes wrong with your play structure in the first year, we will replace the one or more defective parts. The finish and paint are guaranteed against all manufacturing or material defects for a year. Structures will be repaired or replaced according to your choice or returned for free.

Because of the handcrafting of our products and of the use of natural materials, some minor changes can occur between a structure and another. Consequently, this guarantee does not cover the slight changes in size, shape, colour or any natural variations of wooden products. Indoor structures are not guaranteed against normal wear, damage resulting from improper use, humidity variations, accidents, abuse, neglect, as well as damages or changes in appearance due to inappropriate maintenance or storage.

Noah & Sam reserves the right to examine pictures or physical proofs of merchandise declared as defective or to retrieve the products before guarantee reclaim dispositions.

Discover other play structures

Livraison en une ou deux semaines, au Québec et en Ontario !

Prix de
lancement

ARBORA

Moyen module de jeu

2,989.00$

Arbora s’adresse à ceux qui souhaitent profiter du maximum d’accessoires dans un espace plus restreint. Il contient la glissoire, des marches, un volant et un panneau mural ludique tout comme le plus petit module. On y a ajouté un tableau à craies, un mur d’escalade, une mini-échelle et une maisonnette comme coin de détente.

Effacer

Informations sur les produits

Dimensions du module :

  • Largeur : 216cm (85po)
  • Profondeur : 155cm (61po)
  • Hauteur : 211cm (83po)


Norme CSA Z614-20

Le module répond aux critères de la norme CSA Z614-20 en termes des exigences de performances, d’évaluations des risques, d’intégrité structurale, de matériaux ainsi que de dimensionnement, d’ouverture et d’accès.

La norme CSA Z614-20 énonce les exigences visant les équipements d’aires de jeu destinées aux enfants.

La certification CSA Z614-20 de ce module de jeu s’applique pour des enfants entre 18 mois et 5 ans. Le propriétaire du module de jeu est responsable de munir l’aire de jeu d’une surface amortissante respectant la hauteur de chute appropriée, soit 35 ½ pouces (90.2 cm).

Les aires de jeu conformes à la norme ne garantissent pas la prévention de toutes blessures. La surveillance des enfants reste essentielle pour jouer en toute sécurité. Un bon entretien de l’aire de jeu et de l’équipement permettrait de réduire davantage le risque de blessure.

Politique de retour

Vous pouvez retourner votre article non utilisé dans son état d’origine* dans les 30 jours suivant sa réception. Des frais de restockage s’appliqueront et vous serez responsable de tous les frais de retour. Nous vous recommandons vivement de prendre une assurance sur tous les envois de retour et de fournir à Noah & Sam un numéro de suivi. Les remboursements ne seront pas effectués en totalité pour les articles endommagés lors de l’expédition de retour où les articles qui ne sont pas reçus.

* Le module ne doit pas avoir été assemblé.

Garantie sur les produits

Si quelque chose ne va pas au cours de la première année sur un module de jeux, nous remplacerons la ou les pièces en question. Les finis et peintures sont garantis contre tout défaut de matériaux et de fabrication pendant 1 an. Les articles seront réparés ou remplacés selon notre choix et renvoyés à nos frais au client.

En raison de l’artisanat et de l’utilisation de matériaux naturels, des variations mineures se produiront d’une pièce à l’autre. Par conséquent, cette garantie ne couvre pas les variations mineures de taille, de forme, de couleur ou les variations naturelles des produits en bois. Les produits d’intérieur ne sont pas garantis contre l’usure normale, les dommages résultant d’une mauvaise utilisation, les variations importantes d’humidité, les accidents, les abus, la négligence, les dommages ou changements d’apparence résultant d’un entretien ou d’un stockage inapproprié.

Noah & Sam se réserve le droit d’examiner les photos ou les preuves physiques de la marchandise déclarée défectueuse et de récupérer ladite marchandise avant la disposition des réclamations de garantie.

Découvrez d'autres modules de jeu