Delivery in one or two weeks, in Quebec and Ontario!

Launching
price

FABIOLA

Learning tower

249.00$

Do you want to share good times with your child through different activities that require constant supervision and adapted equipment? Fabiola learning tower is what you need! Whether it’s in the kitchen helping you prepare meals or letting him reach the bathroom counter to brush his teeth, it will adapt to any situation. By letting your child participate with you in daily activities, you help him develop their motor skills and autonomy.

The Fabiola learning tower is made of birch for absolute sturdiness, a bar to secure the child during use and has an adjustable platform with three (3) different levels.

Options for accessories (single step and safety bar) are classic white or bright yellow.

Clear

Product Information

Structure dimensions:

  • Length: 41.9 cm (16.5 po)
  • Width: 45.2 cm (17.8 in)
  • Height: 88.6 cm (34.9 in)

Return Policy

You can return your article in its original state* within 30 days after the purchase. Restocking fees apply and you will be responsible for returning fees as well. We recommend that you take the insurance on all the return shipments and to provide Noah & Sam with a tracking number. Complete refunds will not be given for structures damaged in the return shipment or structures that are not received by the company.

*The structure should not have been assembled.

Guarantee of our products

If something goes wrong with your play structure in the first year, we will replace the one or more defective parts. The finish and paint are guaranteed against all manufacturing or material defects for a year. Structures will be repaired or replaced according to your choice or returned for free.

Because of the handcrafting of our products and of the use of natural materials, some minor changes can occur between a structure and another. Consequently, this guarantee does not cover the slight changes in size, shape, colour or any natural variations of wooden products. Indoor structures are not guaranteed against normal wear, damage resulting from improper use, humidity variations, accidents, abuse, neglect, as well as damages or changes in appearance due to inappropriate maintenance or storage.

Noah & Sam reserves the right to examine pictures or physical proofs of merchandise declared as defective or to retrieve the products before guarantee reclaim dispositions.

Discover other play structures

Livraison en une ou deux semaines, au Québec et en Ontario !

Prix de
lancement

FABIOLA

Tour d'apprentissage

249.00$

Vous désirez partager de bons moments avec votre enfant à travers différentes activités qui nécessitent une surveillance constante et un équipement adapté? La tour d’apprentissage Fabiola est ce qu’il vous faut! Que ce soit à la cuisine pour vous aider à préparer des plats ou à lui permettre d’atteindre le comptoir de salle de bain pour se brosser les dents, elle sera s’adapter à toute situation. En laissant votre enfant participer avec  vous aux activités du quotidien, vous l’aidez à développer sa motricité et son autonomie.

La tour d’apprentissage Fabiola est faite de bois de merisier pour une robustesse absolue, une barre afin de sécuriser l’enfant durant l’utilisation et dispose d’une plateforme ajustables à trois (3) niveaux différents.

Les options pour les accessoires (marche unique et barre de sécurité) sont le blanc classique ou le jaune éclatant.

Effacer

Informations sur les produits

Dimensions du module:

  • Profondeur : 45,2 cm (17,8 po)
  • Largeur: 41,9 cm (16,5 po)
  • Hauteur : 88,6 cm (34,9 po)

Politique de retour

Vous pouvez retourner votre article non utilisé dans son état d’origine* dans les 30 jours suivant sa réception. Des frais de restockage s’appliqueront et vous serez responsable de tous les frais de retour. Nous vous recommandons vivement de prendre une assurance sur tous les envois de retour et de fournir à Noah & Sam un numéro de suivi. Les remboursements ne seront pas effectués en totalité pour les articles endommagés lors de l’expédition de retour où les articles qui ne sont pas reçus.

* Le module ne doit pas avoir été assemblé.

Garantie sur les produits

Si quelque chose ne va pas au cours de la première année sur un module de jeux, nous remplacerons la ou les pièces en question. Les finis et peintures sont garantis contre tout défaut de matériaux et de fabrication pendant 1 an. Les articles seront réparés ou remplacés selon notre choix et renvoyés à nos frais au client.

En raison de l’artisanat et de l’utilisation de matériaux naturels, des variations mineures se produiront d’une pièce à l’autre. Par conséquent, cette garantie ne couvre pas les variations mineures de taille, de forme, de couleur ou les variations naturelles des produits en bois. Les produits d’intérieur ne sont pas garantis contre l’usure normale, les dommages résultant d’une mauvaise utilisation, les variations importantes d’humidité, les accidents, les abus, la négligence, les dommages ou changements d’apparence résultant d’un entretien ou d’un stockage inapproprié.

Noah & Sam se réserve le droit d’examiner les photos ou les preuves physiques de la marchandise déclarée défectueuse et de récupérer ladite marchandise avant la disposition des réclamations de garantie.

Découvrez d'autres modules de jeu